J&W Agri-Corp

2352 E 990 S

Hazelton, ID 83335

FAX: (208) 829-5330

Office: (208) 829-5316

Toll Free (800) 532-6566

Loading And Hog Equipment Scott Hogue (208) 731-3262 

Dispatch 1: Steve Ash (208) 731-5316 or (208) 829-4090 steve@jwagricorp.com

Dispatch 2: Brett Melton (208) 731-6304 or (208) 829-4092 steve@jwagricorp.com  

  Parts shop: Oscar Parra  oscar@jwagricorp.com

Billing: Lavonn Peterson lavonn@jwagricorp.com

Accounts payable/receivable Connie Hunt connie@jwagricorp.com

Wayde Johnson wayde@jwagricorp.com

Jamie Johnson jamie@jwagricorp.com

Gary Johnson gary@jwagricorp.com